Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join Now
Chapter Presidents

Chapter Presidents:

Calusa: Mitchell Miller, Legends Golf & Country Club, 239-292-2778, mitchm@legendscc.com 13320 Shetland Ln. Fort Myers, FL 33912

Central Florida, Josh Kelley, Hawk’s Landing Golf Club, 352-615-0187, Joshua.kelley@marriott.com 8701 World Center Dr. Orlando, FL 32821

Everglade: TJ Shine, Estero Country Club, 239-289-3701, supt@esterocc.com 19501 Vintage Trace Cir., Estero, FL 33967

North Florida: Anthony Baur, St. Johns Golf Club, 904-209-0336, antbaur@yahoo.com 4900 Cypress Links Blvd. Elkton, FL 32033

Palm Beach: Ryan Swilley, Gulf Stream Golf Club, 561-278-3993, rswilley@gsgcfl.com 2401 N. Ocean Blvd., Gulf Stream, FL 33483

Ridge: Dustin Plemons, Cleveland Heights Golf Club, dustin.plemons@lakeandgov.net 2900 Buckingham Ave, Lakeland, FL 33803

Seven Rivers: Wes Pitts, On Top of the World, 352-237-9564, dwpitts@ohotmail.com 8445 SW 80th St. Ocala, FL 34481

South Florida: Jason Bailey, parkland Golf & Country Club, 305-810-9343, jgbailey252yahoo.com 10001 Old Club Rd. Parkland, FL 33076

Suncoast, John Reilly, The Resort at Longboat Key Club, john.reilly@longboatkeyclub.com 501 Schooner Lane, Longboat Key, FL 34228

Treasure Coast: Dennis Croumie, Riomar Country Club, 772-231-6885, dennis@riomarcc.com 2106 Club Dr. Vero Beach, FL 32963

West Coast: Andy Neiswender, Belleair Country Club, 727-459-9324, andyn@belleaircc.com 301 Corbett St. Belleair, FL 33756

Quick Links

Home About Contacts Sign In

Contact Us

Florida GCSA, P.O. Box 65 Jensen Beach, FL 34958
Office: 772-334-7515
Toll Free: 800-732-6053
Fax: 800-732-6053

Connect