Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Beard Equipment and Showturf
Share |

Beard Equipment

 

Division Manager

Herman Bloch, 251-747-1711 hbloch@beardequipment.com

Sales Manager

Ralph Brannin, 251-747-1229 rbrannin@beardequipment.com

Equipment Manager New & Used

McCall Bergman, 251-213-6204 mbergman@beardequipment.com

New and Used Territory Managers 

Natalie Roy Territory Manager, 863-557-8498 nroy@bearequipment.com

Kirk Swaggerty Territory Manager, 813-477-1458 kswaggerty@beardewuipment.com

Chris McRae Territory Manager, 904-553-3781 cmcrea@beardequipment.com

Clay Nesmith Territory Manager, 863-286-4113 cnesmith@beardequipment.com

Mickey Pitts Territory Manager, 334-657-8277 mpitts@beardequipment.com

Product Support

Tom Cox Service Manager, 251-456-1993 tcox@beardequipment.com

Paul Haulard Parts Manager, 877-232-2555 phaulard@beardequipment.com

 Chris Hinton, 877-232-2555 chinton@beardequipment.com

ShowTurf

 

 

 

 

Sales Management

 

 

Brian Bowles - Owner

 

 

 

 

 

 

New Equipment Representatives

 

Steve Ciardullo - Territory Manager

Guy Kennen- Territory Manager

 

Bill Schmidt - Territory Manager

 

Sean Shaw - Territory Manager

 

John Swaner - Strategic Accounts

 

 

 

 

 

Used Equipment Representatives

Chris Bernauer - VP Operations/Used

 

 

 

 

Service Representatives

 

Dave Anderson- Technical Director

Tommy McAlister - Service Manager

 

 

 

 

561-713-3338

 

 

 

 

941-447-3500

561-537-9000

239-313-9005

954-325-9079

954-650-9584

 

 

 

 

561-722-6113

 

 

 

 

478-550-6613

561-722-1652

 

 

brian@showturf.com

 

 

 

 

 

steve@showturf.com

guy@showturf.com

bill@showturf.com

sean@showturf.com

john@showturf.com

 

 

 

 

chris@showturf.com

 

 

 

 

dave@showturf.com

tom@showturf.com

 

Quick Links

Home About Contacts Sign In

Contact Us

Florida GCSA, P.O. Box 65 Jensen Beach, FL 34958
Office: 772-334-7515
Toll Free: 800-732-6053
Fax: 800-732-6053

Connect